Welcome to The Perspective International Journal of Social Science and Humanities / दी पर्सपेक्टिव इंटरनेशनल जर्नल ऑफ सोशल साइंस ऑफ ह्यूमैनिटीज़ में आपका स्वागत है ।


Editorial Board

Editor
Dr. Sunil Kumar 'Suman'
Assistant Professor & Incharge, Regional Centre, Kolkata
Department of Hindi & Comparative Literature
Mahatma Gandhi Antarrashtriya Hindi Vishwavidyalaya, Wardha, Maharashtra, India, E-mail: sunilkumar@hindivishwa.org

Associate Editor
Dr. Harish S. Wankhede
Assistant Professor, Centre for Political Studies
School of Social Sciences, Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi, India
E-mail: hswankhede@jnu.ac.in

Co-Editor
Dr. Anish Kumar
Former Research Fellow ICSSR, New Delhi
Founder Member & Former Chief Editor, PIJSSL (www.pijssl.com)
Department of Hindi, Sanchi University of Buddhist-Indic Studies
Sanchi, Raisen, Madhya Pradesh, India
E-mail: anishaditya52@gmail.com

Neetisha Khalkho
Assistant Professor (Adhoc), Department of Hindi
Daulatram Collage, University of Delhi, New Delhi, India
E-mail: neetishaxalxo@gmail.com

Rajneesh Kumar Ambedkar
Department of Women’s Studies
Mahatma Gandhi Antarrashtriya Hindi VishwavidyalayaWardha, Maharashtra, India, E-mail: rajneesh228@gmail.com

Editorial Board Members 

Prof. (Dr.) Jiang Jingkui
Director, Center for South Asian Studies
Peking University, Beijing, China
E-mail: jiangjk@pku.edu.cn

Elmar Josef Renner
Teaching Associate Professor
Department of Cross-Cultural and Regional Studies
University of Copenhagen, Karen Blixens Plads 8, 2300 Copenhagen S, Denmark
E-mail: pxd337@hum.ku.dk

Prof. Shafique Ahmed
Professor, Department of sociology
Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi, India
E-mail: sahmed8@jmi.ac.in

Dr. Ratan Lal
Associate Professor, Department of History
Hindu College, University of Delhi, New Delhi, India
E-mail: ratanlal@hinducollege.ac.in

Dr. Santosh Kumar
Associate Professor, Department of Commerce
Shri Ram College of Commerce, University of Delhi, New Delhi, India
E-mail: santosh.kumar@srcc.du.ac.in

Dr. Asha Singh
Assistant Professor, Gender Studies
Centre for Studies in Social Science (CSSSC), Culcutta, India
E-mail: asha@cssscal.org

Dr. Ajeet Kumar Pankaj
Assistant Professor, Department of Social Work
Indira Gandhi National Trible University, Regional Campus Manipur, India
E-mail: ajeet.pankaj@igntu.ac.in  

Dr. Janardan Gond
Assistant Professor, Department of Hindi and Indian language,
University of Allahabad, Prayagraj (Formerly Allahabad), Uttar Pradesh, India
E-mail: janardan@allduniv.ac.in